Thinking more about SAMR and Bloom’s Taxonomy interactive infographic

Standard

I think that the SAMR model is important to keep coming back to (which is why I keep doing it!). I’m about to start my second week of prac, and as I (try to) plan ICT-rich lessons, I have to keep considering the ICT that I use.

In an afternoon of procrastination on Pinterest (follow me if you like! Haha!!) also found this website which goes into the SAMR model. Go have a read, and bookmark it, because it’s a little bit fantastic!

The following image is another one I found on Pinterest. I liked it, and the links made between SAMR and Bloom’s Taxonomy (although I do believe that the links are more flexible, perhaps more like a spectrum when considering how Blooms aligns with the SAMR model), but when I clicked through to the interactive version I LOVED it! Click the image or the link as at the end of this blog to go through to the ThingLink interactive image! Like I mentioned, I think that rather than specific links, it’s more flexible than this image makes out, but nevertheless it could be a useful tool.

#SAMR Smash (#INFOGRAPHIC)

Image originally featured on http://www.thinglink.com/scene/531154089749250048

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Feelings as at day 8 of prac | Pre-service education adventures of Stacey Kruse

Leave a comment