Assignment Two… Totally Freaking Out

Standard

That’s me right now!!

I’ve hit the point in my creative process where everything is … well … NOT awesome… Not even just tricky or ok either! I’ll let you work it out!

creative processThank goodness for the flexible submission times, because I am going to need every single second I can get! Things are just not working out for me at the moment…!

I’m at a mental roadblock I think. Nothing seems quite right. I keep going round in circles, trying to find something that fits in with my plan. I don’t know if I’m being overly critical, or if I’m just the right amount of critical! Oh, that perils of being educated and informed! Haha!

2 responses »

  1. Reblogged this on jacinta84 and commented:
    Oh my goodness, this is my thought process with everything relating to ICT in this subject!! I am currently feeling like this with the blogs, I am constantly feeling like I am behind and trying to catch up only to fall behind again. I am now back into the number 5, I think I will be ok but geez this course is a stressful one with a huge workload!

    Like

Leave a Reply

